Miami Chapter

Position
Name
Email
Chapter President Ms. Tulia Rios Tulia.I.Rios@modine.com
Chapter Vice President Ms. Victoria Garcia Massimo victoria@onezoneusa.com
Chapter Secretary Ms. Emily Franco emily.franco@jci.com
Chapter Treasurer Mr. Renny D Urdaneta, Jr Rurdaneta@trane.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. David Diaz David.Diaz@Daikinapplied.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Mario John Bermudez MBermudez@Advancoat.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Renny D Urdaneta, Jr Rurdaneta@trane.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr. Ivan A Velez Ivan.Velez@Daikinapplied.com
Chapter Alternate Ms. Victoria Garcia Massimo victoria@onezoneusa.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair Ms. Tulia Rios Tulia.I.Rios@modine.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Mr. Victor Orozco vorozco@reliablecontrols.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Co-Chair Mr. Michael Blanco  michael.blanco@victaulic.com
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Mr. Chad Ferreira cferreira@jascko.com
Chapter Research Promotion Co-Chair Mr. Simon Diez Simon.Diez@daikinapplied.com
Chapter Student Activities Chair Mr. Chris Pille chrisfctc@aol.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair Mr. Alejandro Rivas  arivas@rossbar.com
Chapter Honor and Awards Chair Mr. Adrian Sanchez  asanchez@cmhsolutionsinc.com
Chapter Website Chair Mr. Chris Pille chrisfctc@aol.com
Chapter Programs Chair Open
Chapter Programs Co-Chair Open
Chapter Refrigeration Chair Open
Chapter YEA Chair Mr. Paul Marcello pmarcello@integratedcooling.com