Miami Chapter

Position
Name
Email
Chapter President Ms. Tulia Rios Tulia.I.Rios@modine.com
Chapter Vice President Ms. Victoria Garcia Massimo victoria@onezoneusa.com
Chapter Secretary Open Jvesga@Protecinc.com
Chapter Treasurer Mr Renny D Urdaneta, Jr Rurdaneta@trane.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr David Diaz David.Diaz@Daikinapplied.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr Mario John Bermudez MBermudez@Advancoat.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr Renny D Urdaneta, Jr Rurdaneta@trane.com
Chapter Board of Governors Mr Ivan A Velez Ivan.Velez@Daikinapplied.com
Chapter Alternate Mr Chad Ferreira cferreira@jascko.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair Open
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Ms. Victoria Garcia Massimo victoria@onezoneusa.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Co-Chair Open
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Mr. Chad Ferreira cferreira@jascko.com
Chapter Research Promotion Co-Chair Mr. Simon Diez Simon.Diez@daikinapplied.com
Chapter Student Activities Chair Mr. Chris Pille chrisfctc@aol.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair Open
Chapter Honor and Awards Chair Open
Chapter Website/Newsletter Chair Mr Chris Pille chrisfctc@aol.com
Chapter Programs Chair Open
Chapter Programs Co-Chair Open
Chapter Refrigeration Chair Ms. Sonia Arranaga Sonia.Arranaga@carrier.utc.com
Chapter YEA Chair Mr. Paul Marcello pmarcello@integratedcooling.com